Ernia · Ernia LP (Black) Ver más grande

Ernia · Ernia LP (Black)

Nuevo producto

Preorder disponible el 4 de enero de 2021.

Envíos a parir del 18 de enero de 2021.

Más detalles

10,00 €


Preorder disponible el 4 de enero de 2021.

Envíos a parir del 18 de enero de 2021.

Ernia's debut full-length album.

Written between 2013 and 2015.
Recorded in late 2015 and originally released in 2016.
Revamped, remixed and remastered in 2018.



Omar Sánchez - Vocals
Adrián Ruiz - Bass
Daniel Espinosa - Right Guitar
Daniel Valcázar - Left Guitar
Gabriel Valcázar - Drums

Spoken word on Track 1 by Artyom Aleksandrovich.
Noise samples manipulated by Omar S. and Daniel V.

Tracks 2-4, 6, 9-11 and 13 written by Ernia and Artyom A.
Tracks 1, 5, 7, 8 and 12 written by Ernia.
Lyrics on tracks 2-5, 7 and 10-12 written by Omar S.
Lyrics on tracks 9 and 13 written by Daniel E.
Lyrics on track 6 extracted from the Suehiro Maruo manga "Lunatic Lovers".

Produced, recorded and engineered by Daniel Valcázar in Logroño, Spain (September - December 2015).
Guitars and bass re-amped by Markus Skroch at Kalthallen Studios in Nachrodt, Germany (October 2017).
Mixed by Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations Studios in Baltimore, Maryland, USA (August 2018).
Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios in Örebro, Sweden (September 2018).

Logo by Arif (Rotworks).
Cover art and bandcamp background by Branca Studio.


"This shit is furious. [...] similar to Rotten Sound, Cerebral Turbulency, and Gadget, but not without an experimental side that helps keep things interesting."

-Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder)

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...

30 productos más en la misma categoría: