Desert Icons & Hombre Malo · Split LP (black) View larger

Desert Icons & Hombre Malo · Split LP (black)


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

8,95 €

Add to wishlist

More info

Tracklist A1 Desert Icons – The Search A2 Desert Icons – At The Stake A3 Desert Icons – Time For The Storm B1 Hombre Malo – 68 (Dolls) B2 Hombre Malo – Over This Darkness B3 Hombre Malo – Inoperative Receptors B4 Hombre Malo – Burial Ground For A Past Life Mastered At – Sadman Studios Recorded At – Concept Virus Atelier – (Hombre Malo) Mixed At – Concept Virus Atelier – (Hombre Malo) Produced At – Sadman Studios – (Desert Icons) Recorded At – Sadman Studios – (Desert Icons) Bass – Tom (111) (tracks: B1 to B4) Drums – Magnus (26) (tracks: B1 to B4) Guitars – Boris (57) (tracks: B1 to B4) Mastered By – Carlos Santos (8) (tracks: A1 to B4) Mixed By – Hombre Malo (tracks: B1 to B4) Produced, Recorded By – Ivan Ferro (tracks: A1 to A3) Recorded, Mixed By – Stian Skagen (tracks: B1 to B4) Vocals – Muerto, The (tracks: B1 to B4) Comes with printed inner sleeve Hombre Malo recorded in three days of January 2012. Desert Icons recorded in December 2011 and January 2012. Desert Icons are: Olaia, Ángel, Marcos, David, Alex & Ivan

30 other products in the same category: