Okkultokrati ‎· Ingen Veit Alt (black) 7" Ver más grande

Okkultokrati ‎· Ingen Veit Alt (black) 7"


Nuevo producto


Tracklist A1 Ingen Veit Alt A2 Triumph Of Meth A3 Witch House B1 Upon The Anvil B2 No Class Pressed By – Master Media Productions Recorded At – Caliban Studios Artwork – Sebastian Rusten Bass – Le Ghast Drums – Verminscum Guitar – Black Race Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Ruben Willem Vocals – Black Qvisling Written-By – Okkultokrati (tracks: A1 to B1), Reagan Youth (tracks: B2) Recorded in 8 hours at Caliban Studios. Thanks to the Black Hole Crew. Edition of 500 copies.

30 productos más en la misma categoría: